Skip to main menu Skip to content

Staff Directory by Department

Alphabetical Listing | By Department | Subject Liaison Librarians

Office of the Chief Librarian

Dana Alexandrescu

Library Facilities Manager

da.alexand@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554982

Joanna Beyersbergen

Director of Development

jbeyersb@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555084

Lee Chapman (on leave)

New Media Designer

lee.chapman@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 543568

Jenna Charlton

Communications Specialist

jenna.charlton@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554002

Lei Jin

Interim Associate Chief Librarian, SRC

leijin@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555145

Mark Robertson

Chief Librarian

mark.robertson@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555142

Anna Tassone

Assistant to the Chief Librarian

atassone@torontomu.ca 416-979-5141

Dana Thomas

Associate Chief Librarian, Teaching and Learning

d1thomas@torontomu.ca 416-979-5025

Veronika Wiszniewska

Graphic Design and Communications Support Specialist.

vwiszniewska@torontomu.ca

Accessibility Services

Sonya Panangaden

Library Technician

sonya.panangaden@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 552089

Acquisitions

Sarah Hersh

ER Acquisitions Librarian

sarah.hersh@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556908

Maria Lupoi

Library Assistant

mlupoi@torontomu.ca

Maria Nunes

Library Assistant

mnunes@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554979

Jackie Tam

Library Assistant

jatam@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554941

Archives and Special Collections

Holly Forsythe

Special Collections Librarian

holly.forsythe@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554996

Tanis Franco

Archivist

tanis.franco@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556900

Rosalynn MacKenzie

Archival Technician

rosalynn.mackenzie@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556896

Cathy McMaster

Archival Technician

catherine.mcmaster@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554940

Alison Skyrme (on leave)

Special Collections Librarian

askyrme@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554996

Olivia Wong

Special Collections Curatorial Specialist

olivia.wong@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554946

Jessica Ye

Librarian, Digital Archivist

zexi.ye@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000

Borrowing and Lending Services

Mila Abud

Library Guide

milaabud@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557876

Sonny Banerjee

Resource Sharing and Media & Materials Librarian

sbanerje@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554834

Joseph Boissoneau

Library Assistant

jboisson@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555055

Kraigen Brown

Lead Library Technician, Borrowing and Lending Services

kraigen.brown@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556653

Fatima Carvalho

Library Assistant

fatima.carvalho@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557675

Michelle Chen

mchen@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555051

Iva Cherian (on leave)

Library Guide

iva.cherian@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557876

Barbara Dajnowiec

Library Assistant

bdajnowi@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555055

Jennifer Ellis

Library Assistant

j3ellis@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557675

Hope Farrugia (on leave)

Library Technician

hfarrugi@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 7482

Venu Gudivada

Library Assistant

v2gudiva@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557675

Timothy Harrison

Library Technician

timothy.harrison@torontomu.ca

Peter Henry

Library Assistant

p3henry@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555055

Flora Hon

Circulation Technician

fhon@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556172

Abraham Kassa

Library Assistant

akassa@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555055

Donna Kewley

Library Technician

dkewley@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554127

Kelly Kimberley

Head, Borrowing and Lending Services

kkimberl@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554833

Ann Ludbrook

Copyright and Scholarly Engagement Librarian

aludbrook@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556910

Michael MacDonald

Library Technician

m4macdon@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557159

Elizabeth MacLaurin

Library Technician

emaclaur@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557920

Olga Mendoza

Lead Hand, Circulation

olga.mendoza@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556882

Eddie Meng

Library Guide

emeng@torontomu.ca

Yen Nguyen

Library Technician

yen.nguyen@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557353

Jeanine Orleans

Circulation Lead Hand

jorleans@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556882

Geeta Ramroop

Library Technician

geeta.ramroop@torontomu.ca

Taija Ryan

Library Technician

taija.ryan@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556895

Aleksandra Rybak (on leave)

Library Technician

aleksandra.rybak@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554638

Dylan Stewart

Library Guide

dylan.stewart@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000

Kevin Tan

Library Assistant

k2tan@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556882

Danya Kandoth Veetil

Library Guide

dkandoth@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557876

Cindy Wong

Library Technician

cindy2.wong@torontomu.ca

Cataloguing

Kelley Doan

Library Technician

kelley.doan@torontomu.ca

Trina Grover

Cataloguing Librarian

tgrover@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556907

Doris Lovadina-Lee

Library Technician

dlovadin@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554948

Ursula Nocon

Library Technician

unocon@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554949

Circulation

Joseph Boissoneau

Library Assistant

jboisson@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555055

Barbara Dajnowiec

Library Assistant

bdajnowi@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555055

Jennifer Ellis

Library Assistant

j3ellis@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557675

Venu Gudivada

Library Assistant

v2gudiva@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557675

Peter Henry

Library Assistant

p3henry@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555055

Flora Hon

Circulation Technician

fhon@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556172

Abraham Kassa

Library Assistant

akassa@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555055

Olga Mendoza

Lead Hand, Circulation

olga.mendoza@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556882

Jeanine Orleans

Circulation Lead Hand

jorleans@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556882

Kevin Tan

Library Assistant

k2tan@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556882

Collection Services

Brian Cameron (on leave)

Head, Collection Services

bcameron@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555146

Josephine Choi

Lead Hand, Collection Services

jochoi@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554835

Kelley Doan

Library Technician

kelley.doan@torontomu.ca

Naomi Eichenlaub

Liaison Librarian - Communication and Culture | Creative Industries | Fashion | Graphic Communications Management | Professional Communication

neichenl@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554855

Holly Forsythe

Special Collections Librarian

holly.forsythe@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554996

Tanis Franco

Archivist

tanis.franco@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556900

Kimberly Giberson

Library Technician

kim.giberson@torontomu.ca

Trina Grover

Cataloguing Librarian

tgrover@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556907

Sarah Hersh

ER Acquisitions Librarian

sarah.hersh@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556908

Paul King

ER Access and Discovery Librarian

paul.k.king@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554944

Val Lem

Acting Head, Collection Services, Liaison Librarian for History, Caribbean Studies, ACS, LLC, French and Spanish

vlem@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556891

Doris Lovadina-Lee

Library Technician

dlovadin@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554948

Maria Lupoi

Library Assistant

mlupoi@torontomu.ca

Rosalynn MacKenzie

Archival Technician

rosalynn.mackenzie@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556896

Cathy McMaster

Archival Technician

catherine.mcmaster@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554940

Ursula Nocon

Library Technician

unocon@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554949

Maria Nunes

Library Assistant

mnunes@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554979

Laurie Rodney

Library Technician

lrodney1@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557349

Andrea Rosevear

Library Technician

arosevear@torontomu.ca

Carol Shepstone

Research and Impact Assessment Librarian

cshepstone@torontomu.ca

Alison Skyrme (on leave)

Special Collections Librarian

askyrme@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554996

Jackie Tam

Library Assistant

jatam@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554941

Lilly Vithanage

Collections Assistant

lilly.vithanage@torontomu.ca

Olivia Wong

Special Collections Curatorial Specialist

olivia.wong@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554946

Cindy Wong

Library Technician

cindy2.wong@torontomu.ca

May Yan

OMNI Project Implementation Lead

may.yan@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554947

Jessica Ye

Librarian, Digital Archivist

zexi.ye@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000

Electronic Resources Management

Paul King

ER Access and Discovery Librarian

paul.k.king@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554944

Laurie Rodney

Library Technician

lrodney1@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557349

May Yan

OMNI Project Implementation Lead

may.yan@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554947

Interlibrary Loan

Sonny Banerjee

Resource Sharing and Media & Materials Librarian

sbanerje@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554834

Donna Kewley

Library Technician

dkewley@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554127

Taija Ryan

Library Technician

taija.ryan@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556895

Cindy Wong

Library Technician

cindy2.wong@torontomu.ca

Law Library

Iman Bundu

Library Assistant

iman.bundu@torontomu.ca

Sara Klein

Law Librarian

sara.b.klein@torontomu.ca

Lisa Levesque

Assessment Librarian | Law Librarian

lisa.levesque@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554936

Denise Matchett

Library Technician

dmatchett@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 544762

Gregory McCormick

Library Assistant

gregory.mccormick@torontomu.ca

John Papadopoulos

Head Law Librarian, Lincoln Alexander School of Law

john.papadopoulos@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556886

Library Information Technology Services

Michael Carter-Arlt

Immersive Technology Specialist

michael.carterarlt@torontomu.ca

Kelly Dermody

Head, Library Information Technology Services

kdermody@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 553093

Patrick Fung

Library IT Analyst

patrick.fung@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556897

Fiona Kovacaj

Librarian, E-Learning | Sociology | LBGTQ+ Studies | Interior Design | Performance

fkovacaj@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 540035

Simon Ly

Senior IT Systems Specialist

sly@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556884

Steven Marsden

Library Systems Analyst

steven.marsden@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554635

Shreel Patel

Junior Web Developer

shreel.patel@torontomu.ca

Cristina Pietropaolo

Operations Specialist, Collaboratory

cpietropaolo@torontomu.ca

MJ Suhonos

Liaison Librarian for Architectural Science, Biology, Chemistry, Molecular Science

mjsuhonos@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 552119

Jimmy Tran

Research Technology Officer, Collaboratory

q2tran@torontomu.ca

Fangmin Wang

Librarian

fwang@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557034

Sally Wilson

Web Services Librarian

swilson@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556898

Library Learning Services

Noel Damba

GIS Technician

n2damba@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554061

Cecile Farnum

Liaison Librarian for the Schools of Nutrition, Occupational and Public Health (SOPHE)

cfarnum@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 554093

Dan Jakubek

GIS and Map Librarian

djakubek@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556886

Victoria James

Liaison Librarian

victoria.james@torontomu.ca

Chris Kim

Business Librarian

kim.chris@torontomu.ca

Don Kinder

Liaison Librarian

dkinder@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556899

James Loney

Digital Media Experience Coordinator

jloney@torontomu.ca 416-979-5044 ext. 553409

Kevin Manuel

Data Librarian

kevin.manuel@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 552868

Bhaswati Mazumder

Statistical Consultation and Learning Specialist

bmazumder@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000

Nora Mulvaney

Liaison Librarian for Engineering | Research Data Management Support

nmulvaney@torontomu.ca

Sonya Panangaden

Library Technician

sonya.panangaden@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 552089

Jane Schmidt (on leave)

Liaison Librarian

jschmidt@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 553018

Michelle Schwartz

Creative School Liaison Librarian

michelle.schwartz@torontomu.ca

Nazia Sheikh

Business Liaison Librarian

n3sheikh@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556887

Reece Steinberg

Head, Library Learning Services

rsteinberg@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557377

Reserve

Michelle Chen

mchen@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 555051

Timothy Harrison

Library Technician

timothy.harrison@torontomu.ca

Ann Ludbrook

Copyright and Scholarly Engagement Librarian

aludbrook@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 556910

Michael MacDonald

Library Technician

m4macdon@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557159

Yen Nguyen

Library Technician

yen.nguyen@torontomu.ca 416-979-5000 ext. 557353

Geeta Ramroop

Library Technician

geeta.ramroop@torontomu.ca